Next fair is on Saturday 6th February

January 4, 2010

Februarys poster by Clickclickjim

Our lovely Valentines inspired poster by Clickclickjim

One Response to “Next fair is on Saturday 6th February”

  1. neal shaw Says:

    I am a woo carver based in Brighton. I have carved some hearts for ythe valentines day and I’m looking for a venue to sell them. Do you have any stalls left for the 6thFeb 2010 event, and if yes how do I reserve one. My work can be viewed via my web site


Leave a Reply

